FeelGood Indie Playlist March 2012

This month has just begun but already I’ve heard some amazing new tracks from some of my favorite artists and some I’ve recently just gotten into. So I figured I’d give you all an early christmas present and put this list out early. This is also probably one of the more upbeat monthly indie playlists in my arsenal so i hope I can cause some random dancing in public or maybe cure some rainy day blues.

Enjoy! and as always Happy Listening!

Click to Download Here (via Mediafire)
Stream Here (via 8tracks)

Track Listing

1. Morgan Page ft. Tegan and Sara – Body Work (remix)
2. Fun. – It Get’s Better
3. WZRD – Love Hard
4. Chiddy Bang – Happening
5. Santigold & Karen O. – Go
6. Django Django – Hail Bop
7. Asher Roth ft. Kids These Days, Casie Veggies – Hard Times
8. The Ting Tings – Guggenheim
9. Dr. Dog – Vampire
10. Citizens – True Romance
11. NorthPilot – 1000 Lives
12. Anthony Green ft. Nate Reuss of Fun. – Only Love
13. Wake! Owl! – You’ll Never Go
14. Memoryhouse – Heirloom
15. Perfume Genius – Normal Song
16. The Lumineers – Ho Hey
17. Andrew Bird – EyeonEye
18. The Black Ghosts – Water Will Find A Way
19. Love Inks – BlackEye
20. Holy Ghost! – Hold My Breath
21. M.I.A. – Bad Girls
22. Jinja Safari – Vagabond
23. The Mars Volta – Imago
24. Band of Skulls – Sweet Sour
25. Say Anything – Admit It Again
26. Tribes – When My Day Comes
27. Of Montreal – Spiteful Interventions
28. School of Seven Bells – Lafaye
29. Blind Pilot – I Know
30. Grouplove – Close Your Eyes and Count To Ten

Leave a Reply

