An Indie Workout Pt. 2!

I’ve gotten alot of great feedback for the first indie workout playlist i made so i figured why not make a new one? I walk close to a mile every morning and am in constant need of new music to keep me pumped up so i always find myself making new workout playlists and now thanks to the Interwebs i can maybe inspire someone else to go that extra mile. 🙂 Enjoy!

And as always you can listen to this playlist free at An Indie Workout pt. 2 Hosted by 8tracks.com

1. Css – Move
2. The Apples in Stereo – Same Old Drag
3. Imagine Dragon – It’s Time
4. Hard-Fi – Good For Nothing
5. I’m From Barcelona – Charlie Parker
6. Rabbit! – Great Is Better
7. Wilco – I Might
8. The Elected – Look At Me now
9. Foster the People – Miss You
10. Reptar – Rainbounce
11. Cloud Control – This Is What I Said
12. Pegasus Bridge – Yoko

Leave a Reply

