Feel Good…In Summer Love

It’s that time of year again.  Beautiful weather, calm breeze, and warm nights sets the scene for those summer romances that seem to come out of nowhere just in time.  Acoustic guitar and the Summer Sun seem to go hand in hand so it was only right that i make a playlist combining the two into an acoustic soundtrack for your summer romance. Including songs of shy love,  happiness,  and sunny love!

Listen to the full playlist for free here An Acoustic Summer Romance hosted by 8tracks.com

1. Bright Eyes – First Day of My Life
2. Minus the Bear – Pachuca Sunrise
3. Dave Matthews Band – Crash Into Me
4. City and Colour – The Girl (Acoustic)
5. Dashboard Confessional – Warmth Of The Sand
6. Jack Johnson – Better Together
7. Michael Franti & Spearhead – Yes I Will
8. Thao Ngyuen – We
9. Gregory and the Hawk – Boats & Birds
10. Pearl and the Puppets – Because I Do
11. Maroon 5 – The Sun
12. Dave Matthews – Oh
13. Kate Nash – Birds
14. Alanis Morisette – Head Over Feet (Acoustic Album Version)
15. Copeland – Brightest (Acoustic Version)
16. The Spill Canvas – The Night Will Go As Follows (LP Version)
17. The Scene Aesthetic – Beauty In the Breakdown (acoustic)
18. Eagle Eye Cherry – Save Tonight
19. Noah and the Whale – 2 Atoms In A Molecule
20. Matt Weddle – Hey Ya
21. The Kooks – Seaside
22. Say Anything – I Want To Know Your Plans
23. Dashboard Confessional – Age Six Racer

5 comments
  1. Amanda said:

    you have some great playlists! Then again, any playlist with Dave Matthews is great in my books.

  2. I’d figured I would check out your blog since you have been looking at mine and I must say I am impressed. First thing I did was listen to this playlist and I loved it! I will definitely keep coming back to listen to your other mixes. Good stuff.

  3. Great idea for a playlist and great song selections. I LOVE “Brightest” by Copeland and this was the first time I listened to the acoustic version 🙂

Leave a Reply

