Listen. Feel Good. Listen Some More.

Hello out there, My name is Courtney and I’m just a 22 year old music fiend with a passion for making mix tapes for friends and family so i decided to turn that passion into a blog and hopefully share and create play lists that make people feel good. Music has been my therapy ever since i can remember and i know I’m not the only one. I hope you enjoy and if you have any ideas or play list ideas that you would like to see featured just drop me a line and i will get back to you asap.

Also if you haven’t noticed each day i will be posting a free song from one of many different genres and albums that are just great pick me up songs to get you through the day. They are free to listen to and available for download.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

